Dr Fuhrman Streaming Live from Health Getaway

Dr Fuhrman’s Health Getaway In San Diego starts in a couple of days. I will be there with my partner and Nutrient Rich Recipe Queen Rosie Battista.

If you aren?t able to join us at Rancho Bernardo, join us for a sneak peak into the event on Tuesday, July 13th. For the first time at a Dr. Fuhrman event, we will be streaming LIVE over the internet. Watch and listen as Dr. Fuhrman discusses what drives hunger and food addictions and the role that high nutrient eating plays in weight loss.

* Learn the difference between true hunger and toxic hunger
* Understand the keys to conquering food addictions and losing weight
* Get Dr. Fuhrman?s nutrition prescription ? a daily meal plan for success
* Adopt a new outlook to finally lose weight, keep it off and improve your health!

Free to the public

Tell your friends & family to join in by going to:

www.DrFuhrman.com/live

Tuesday, July 13th
9:45 ? 11:00 AM EST

Dr. Fuhrman Presents:
Eat For Health – Food Addictions & Weight Loss

*********
A second LIVE webcast is offered exclusively
to Dr. Fuhrman Member Center Members only!

Thursday, July 15th
9:00 ? 10:15 AM EST

as

Dr. Fuhrman Presents:
Cancer Prevention, Survival & Longevity

Members must login to participate at:
www.DrFuhrman.com/members

2 thoughts on “Dr Fuhrman Streaming Live from Health Getaway”

  1. The times and dates for the Dr Fuhrman Live Stream above have been corrected.

    Tuesday, July 13th
    9:45am-11:00am Pacific
    10:45am-12:00pm Mountain
    11:45am-1:00pm Central
    12:45pm-2:00pm Eastern

    as

    Dr. Fuhrman Presents:
    Eat For Health – Food Addictions & Weight Loss

    *********
    A second LIVE webcast is offered exclusively
    to Dr. Fuhrman Member Center Members only!

    Thursday, July 15th
    9:00am-10:15am Pacific
    10:00am-11:15am Mountain
    11:00am-12:15pm Central
    12:00pm-1:15pm Eastern

    as

    Dr. Fuhrman Presents:
    Cancer Prevention, Survival & Longevity

    Just got out of the saline pool and now going for a workout!

    ~ JAM

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *